The EWLA board is made up of:

  • A President
  • Vice-President(s)
  • Treasurer(s)
  • A Secretary General
  • Member(s)
  • Alternate Member(s) These members can act for the board member of the same country when or if they are unavailable.

The members are drawn from each EU member state on a rolling basis as set out in the Constitution of EWLA. By clicking on the years listed below you can view board members for the time period(s) indicated.

The Current EWLA Board consists of the following members: